Engagement communautaire et dons de bienfaisance

L’engagement communautaire fait partie de notre responsabilité sociale en tant qu’entreprise et change notre manière de travailler. Nous considérons comme priorité de redonner aux communautés dans lesquelles nous travaillons.

Chaque année notre équipe choisit 2 ou 3 initiatives afin de soutenir la communauté et nous travaillons ensemble pour faire don de nos produits, notre argent, notre temps ou notre expertise. Nous nous sommes engagés à donner au moins 1% de nos profits chaque an à des organisations à but non lucratif ou de bienfaisance.

Notre approche concernant notre responsabilité sociale corporative est un résultat de notre objectif en tant qu’entreprise : Rapprocher les Condos et leur communauté. Ce but est notre principe fondamental guidant nos choix d’initiatives afin de produire un changement positif dans nos communautés. Notre intention est d’être un contributeur principal aujourd’hui dans la communauté comme pour les générations à venir.

2021
Second Harvest

July - August

The campaign challenged households to learn about conscious consumption and reduce their food expenditures by 10% and donate the difference to Second Harvest.

Second Harvest

February-April

We donated our network to a Second Harvest organization that ran several campaigns during 2020-2021 fundraising for families in need across Canada during Pandemic.

The campaigns generated millions of impressions and helped raise funds to rescue food for over 1 million meals.

Canada Takeout

January-February

We run a second round of restaurant stimulus campaigns for local restaurants and food businesses helping them reach thousands of local condo residents across Canada.

Over 20 restaurants and food businesses throughout Ontario participated in this initiative and received FREE exposure.

2020
Care Canada

Care Mai 2020

Nous avons participé à plusieurs initiatives avec la plateforme Hivestack Marketing :

  • 6 semaines de couverture médiatique a été offert à Care Canada à travers notre plateforme. Care Canada aide les femmes et les jeunes filles à lutter contre la pauvreté dans les pays en développement.
  • 1 000 000 impressions ont été données à la campagne ‘’We are the Countervirus’’ créée par l’agence publicitaire Madwell et DOOH global.
Stay Home

Stay Home Mai 2020

Le but de cette campagne était de renforcer le message ‘’Restez à la maison’’ et d’aider à #aplatirlacourbe auprès des travailleurs dans les domaines non essentiels, afin de ralentir la contagion de COVID-19.

Canada Takeout

Canada Take out Mai 2020

Dans le cadre de l’initiative Ontario Restaurant Stimulous, nous avons offert de la couverture médiatique gratuite sur plus de 1700 de nos écrans numériques à plusieurs restaurants locaux qui se dédiaient à la cueillette et livraison de nourriture.
Plus de 20 restaurants à Toronto et dans les environs ont participés à cette initiative et ont reçu une couverture médiatique dans plus d’une centaine de condominiums.

Michael Garrison Hospital – Avril 2020

Promotion de la collecte de fonds en aide à la COVID-19 dans l’Ouest de l’Ontario. La campagne a offert de l’aide au personnel de la santé de première ligne en collectant des fonds pour l’hôpital et en encourageant la population à faire dons d’équipement personnel de protection et de masques.

!!! The Campaign is running in all Ontario locations for a month. !!!

Mississauga Food Bank – Avril 2020

Promotion de l’initiative de Mississauga Food Bank aidant les gens en besoin avec de la nourriture gratuite et encourageant le public à s’offrir comme volontaire pour aider. La campagne s’est déroulée dans toutes les localités du Mississauga.

2019

Société Canadienne du Cancer – 2019

'Durant le GTA, nous avons récemment fait partenariat avec MaxTv Media, entreprise qui offre des écrans dans les ascenseurs dans plus de 214 localités et plusieurs immeubles. MaxTV nous a généreusement offert de la couverture médiatique gratuite sur tous leurs écrans durant le mois d’octobre au complet. Nous sommes présentement à la recherche de conducteurs pour le Wheels of Hop afin de transporter des patients atteints de cancer qui sont incapables de recevoir des traitements autour du GTA. Nous avons donc créé une courte vidéo afin de promouvoir ce besoin.

Merci de tout cœur à MaxTV Media pour sa générosité, nous avons été capables de joindre beaucoup de personnes qui n’avaient jamais entendu parler de cet incroyable programme ou de notre besoin de volontaires. Un grand merci à MaxTV Media pour son partenariat et son aide!'

Love Wild Live Free – 2019

'C’était merveilleux d’avoir pu travailler avec MaxTv Media concernant nos promotions vidéos pour le Festival 2019. Nous avons été bien heureux de pouvoir diffuser nos annonces dans plus de 250 ascenseurs et sur plus de 1 100 écrans à travers le GTA. L’équipe de MaxTv Media a su nous montrer son professionnalisme et il a été facile de travailler avec eux. J’ai hâte de pouvoir de nouveau travailler avec MaxTV Media afin de nous aider dans notre campagne publicitaire pour nos événements de l’année 2020! –

Avra Epstein, Producteur d’Événements et Créateur des événements sociaux véganes
(vegansocialevents.com)
'

Women’s Helpline – Novembre 2019

Nous avons aidé Assaulted Women’s Helpline en faisant la promotion de leur campagne sur notre réseau MaxTV afin de supporter les événements créés en partenariat avec plusieurs entreprises locales pour la sensibilisation.

http://www.awhl.org/

Evergreen – Février 2019

Nous avons soutenu Evergreen en leur offrant une couverture médiatique gratuite concernant leur campagne ‘’Evergreen brick’’ sur tout le réseau MaxTV afin de pouvoir sensibiliser les gens à l’événement familial prévu dédié aux pratiques durables qui stimulent l’épanouissement des villes du futur.

https://www.evergreen.ca/evergreen-brick-works/

2018

First Book Canada – Décembre 2018

Nous avons aidé First Book Canada, une organisation sans but lucratif qui vise l’accès équitable de l’éducation auprès des enfants en besoin en leur offrant des éducateurs avec des livres de qualité neufs, des ressources éducatives et autre matériel essentiel permettant aux enfants de réussir. Nous avons promu leur campagne afin d’augmenter les dons de livres avant les vacances d’hiver.

BBQ Annuel – Juillet 2018

Le BBQ Annuel en Juillet 2018 a été conçu afin de redonner à la communauté locale. Des sacs à dos et des sacs de sport ont été récoltés afin d’être offert aux enfants en besoin qui retournaient à l’école et au refuge pour femmes local.

Annual Barbeque in July 2018

Annual Barbeque in July 2018 dedicated to giving back to the local community. The backpacks and sport bags we have put together were donated to kids in need going back to school and local women's shelter.

2017

Août 2017

Pour la seconde année de suite, MaxTV Media a reçu une récompense Appréciation de la part du Club Rotary du Mississauga en réponse au support et sponsoring du Mississauga Rotary Ribfest. L’événement récolte des fonds afin d’aider les différentes initiatives locales et internationales.

Vous aimeriez soutenir une
organisation de bienfaisance?

Postuler maintenant
Ico

Assurez-vous de ne rater aucune de nos notifications!

Téléchargez le guide par excellence qui vous aidera à devenir l’expert en communication de votre immeuble de condos.

En cliquant sur 'Télécharger' vous approuvez notre Politique de confidentialité et vous recevrez des courriels d’information de MaxTV Media

Community Involvement & Charitable Giving

Community Involvement is part of our overall commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility and the way we do business, therefore, we consider it a priority to give back to the communities where we operate.

Every year our team chooses 1-3 initiatives to support and we come together to donate media, money, our time & expertise. We have pledged to donate at least 1% of our profit per year to charitable and non-profit organizations.

Our approach to Corporate Social Responsibility is driven by our Company purpose - Bringing Together Condos and Their Communities. This purpose is our guiding principle to selecting initiatives we support based on the positive difference that we hope to make in our communities, we aim to be a leading contributor both today and for generations to come.

2020
Care Canada

May 2020

We supported several intiative in partnership with Hivestack Marketing Platform:

  • 6 weeks of free exposure were donated to Care Canada across our platform. Care Canada helps women and girls in developing countries fight poverty during crisis.
  • 1,000,000 impressions were donated to "We are the Countervirus" campaign, created by Madwell ad agency and global DOOH.
Stay Home

May 2020

The campaign's goal was to reinforce the message that non-key workers should "Stay at Home" and help #flattenthecurve and to share information on slowing the spread of COVID-19.

Canada Takeout

May 2020

As part of Ontario Restaurant Stimulous initiative, we offered free exposure on 1,700 digital screens to local restaurants that provide food pick-up and delivery.
Over 20 restaurants throughout Toronto and surrounding areas participated in this initiative and received FREE exposure in hunderds of condominiums.

April 2020

Promoting the COVID 19 relief fundraiser for Michael Garron Hospital in East Ontario. The campaign is supporting frontline caregivers by raising funds for the hospital and encouraging the public to donate PPE and masks.

The Campaign is running in all Ontario locations for a month.

April 2020

Promoting the Mississauga Food Bank's initiative helping the ones in need with free food and encouraging the public to volunteer. The campaign is running in all Mississauga locations.

2019

Canadian Cancer Society - 2019

"In the GTA we recently partnered with MaxTV Media who offer screens in elevators in 214 locations in multiple buildings. MaxTV generously offered free advertising spots to us on all of their screens during the month of October. We're currently recruiting for Wheels of Hop drivers to transport cancer patients unable to get their life-saving treatments in an around the GTA and so created a short video Wheels of Hope that promoted this need.

Thanks to generosity of MaxTV Media, we were able to reach many people who didn't know about this incredible program, or our need for volunteers. A very big thank you to MaxTV Media for their partnership and help in spreading the word!"

Love Wild Live Free - 2019

“It was wonderful working with MaxTV Media for our 2019 festival video promotions. We were pleased to have our ads running on 250+ residential elevators on over 1,100 screens across the GTA. The team at MaxTV Media was professional and easy to work with. I am so looking forward to advertising with MaxTV Media for our 2020 events! –

Avra Epstein, Vegan Social Events Creator & Events Producer
(vegansocialevents.com)

Women's Helpline- November 2019

We helped Assaulted Women's Helpline by promoting their campaign on MaxTV network in support of a series of events with local businesses to create awareness.

http://www.awhl.org/

Evergreen – February 2019

We supported Evergreen by giving free exposure to the “Evergreen brick” campaign on MaxTV network and creating awareness to the family event that was dedicated to sustainable practices that enable flourishing cities of the future.

https://www.evergreen.ca/evergreen-brick-works/

2018

First Book Canada - December 2018

We helped First Book Canada, a national non-profit focused on equal access to quality education for kids in need that provide educators with brand new, high-quality books, educational resources, and other essentials to help kids succeed, by promoting their campaign to boost book donations before winter holidays.

Ve’ahavta - January 2018

Supported Ve’ahavta, a Jewish humanitarian organization dedicated to promoting positive change in the lives of people of all faiths and backgrounds who have been marginalized by poverty and hardship. We ran a free, one-month campaign on MaxTV network to promote “My Toronto '' initiative that generated donations to create life-changing programs for people affected by homelessness and poverty.

Annual Barbeque in July 2018

Annual Barbeque in July 2018 dedicated to giving back to the local community. The backpacks and sport bags we have put together were donated to kids in need going back to school and local women's shelter.

2017

August 2017

For the second year in a row MaxTV Media got an Appreciation Reward from Rotary Club in Mississauga for sponsorship and support of Mississauga Rotary Ribfest. The event raises funds to support various local and international initiatives.

Looking for support for your
charitable organization?

Apply Now
Ico

Get your notices read every single time!

Download the ultimate guide to become a condo communication expert.

By clicking "Download" you agree to the privacy policy and receiving communication from MaxTV Media